Watermelon + Madarin Orange Delight!

Nothing screams warmer weather is coming like the deliciousness of watermelon juice!  I love watermelons so much; I can literally eat/drink a whole one by myself, everyday.  Last Summer, my husband and I used to juice them (remove the pulp), but lately, we’ve been putting them in the blender (seeds & all are edible) to make pure, organic watermelon juice.  I normally enjoy it as it, but it’s always fun to add any fruit we have around the home for a new flavor.

This time around, we decided to add Mandarin Oranges and it was mmm mmmmm tasty!  We’ve previously blended it with organic strawberries, but this combo is our new favorite, for now.

Leave a Reply

